Female Owned: Small business without the hustle
Female Owned: small business without the hustle
Dealing with wobbles and old fears
Preview
0:00
-2:46

Dealing with wobbles and old fears

Episode 2 of the Female Owned podcast: the wobbles I'm feeling as the launch of the programme nears and how I'm tackling them

Welcome to the Female Owned podcast where I’m taking you along for a look behind-the-scenes of designing and launching my new group programme, Marketing without social media.

In short episodes of 10-15 minutes, I’ll talk you through the things I haven’t written about: why I made the programme asynchronous, for instance, the wobbles I’m feeling, how I feel about launching and especially how I’m tackling my dislike of it.

The episodes are max. 15 minutes long, making them perfect to listen to over lunch, while cooking or pottering around the house or on a walk. Thank you to everyone who shared their feedback on the first episode, which helped me improve this one.

In today’s episode

  • The doubts, fears and wobbles that creep up as I’ve designing this programme and getting ready to launch it;

  • How I tackle doubts and fears;

  • An invitation for you to explore your own business wobbles.

Paid subscriptions enable me to make this podcast and give you even more support on running a slower, gentler and more profitable business. Upgrade your subscription to get access to all the episodes and much, much more.

This post is for paid subscribers

Female Owned: Small business without the hustle
Female Owned: small business without the hustle
There is a different way of doing business. Listen to the Female Owned podcast for inspiration and strategies on small business without the hustle and hacks. Discover a slower, gentler and more profitable way of creating and running a business and join the revolution.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Astrid Bracke